International Year of Chemistry, 2011

UNESCO - United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization IUPAC - International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry

Partners for the
International Year of Chemistry 2011

See all ideas


Idea by Aivaras Kareiva   |   added on Feb 03, 2011 02:21PM Collaboration Collaboration
Share |

Committee from Lithuania

Lithuanian Committee of the International Year of Chemistry (IYCLT-2011)



Prof. Valdemaras Razumas – Chairman (E-mail:; tel: +370-5- 2613651).

Prof. Aivaras Kareiva – Deputy Chairman (E-mail:; tel: +370-61567428).

Silva Aukštinaitienė - Scientific Secretary (E-mail:; tel: +370-5- 2613697)

Prof. Zigmuntas Jonas Beresnevičius (E-mail:

Prof. Eugenijus Butkus (E-mail:

Dr. Giedrius Mažūnaitis (E-mail:; Tel./faks.: +370 5 2124175)

Prof. Rimantas Ramanauskas (E-mail:

Topic: Audience:


Aivaras Kareiva
Mar 30, 2011 08:05AM
  10th International Conference of Lithuanian Chemists



Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Vilnius University, Institute of Chemistry at Center for Physical Sciences and Technology

Want to post your own idea or comment?

To post an idea or add a comment, you need to be part of the IYC network. Please or sign up now.
Join the IYC Network